0

To give pleasure to your children and give them an occupation cultural and playful days without class, book them a place in the events "Cine taste" of the Residence of Ankerana.

These events are held every Wednesday and Saturday afternoons and reserved only for children. If you don't have time to go until Ankerana do take and pick them up at the end of sessions, be aware that the institution has provided a free shuttle to our toddlers.

During these moments of relaxation, The Residence offers them to visualize a movie youth with children of their age. The proposed tariff includes a place for the child, the shuttle and the taste. Awesome non ?

If you still hesitate, know that the taste cine is a genuine moment of escape that will allow your child to have a social life fun, meet other children other than those of his school and fun to avoid too much stress during the week of class. They will be of course monitored so you have no fear to make you.

 

cinegoute presse

Leave a Comment

0

Pour faire plaisir à vos enfants et leur donner une occupation culturelle et ludique pendant les journées sans classe, réservez-leur une place aux évènements « Ciné goûter » de La Résidence d’Ankerana.

Ces évènements se déroulent tous les mercredis et samedis après-midi et réservés uniquement aux enfants. Si vous n’avez pas le temps d’aller jusqu’à Ankerana pour les y emmener et les chercher à la fin des séances, sachez que l’établissement a prévu une navette gratuite pour nos bambins.

Durant ces instants de détente, La Résidence leur propose de visualiser un film jeunesse avec des enfants de leur âge. Le tarif proposé inclut une place pour l’enfant, la navette et le goûter. Génial non ?

Si vous hésitez encore, sachez que le ciné goûter est un véritable moment d’évasion qui permettra à votre enfant d’avoir une vie sociale amusante, de rencontrer d’autres enfants autres que ceux de son école et de s’amuser pour éviter de trop stresser durant la semaine de classe. Ils seront bien évidemment surveillés donc vous n’avez aucune crainte à vous faire.

 

cinegoute presse Un ciné goûter à la Résidence d’Ankerana ?

Leave a Comment